职员

Excellent Service with Team Spirit


MBA Lawyers are not only highly skilled professionals but also real people you can relate to. With empathy and a committed team spirit, we care about what matters to you and strive to always do what is in your best interests.

 

We pride ourselves in serving our clients – protecting your rights, resolving conflicts, gaining order and stability, so you can progress sustainably.

 

Our outlook is always optimistic and we are positive you’ll find solace in our unique vibe. We look forward to opportunities where we can make strong and lasting connections and relationships of meaningful value.

 

Our culture, with team spirit at the core, makes for an excellent service experience.

Our Incredible Team


Filter By:
Julia Zhu Lawyer julia@mba-lawyers.com.au
Clayton Glenister B.A. LLB. Managing Partner clayton@mba-lawyers.com.au
Mitchell Clark LLB. Partner mitchell@mba-lawyers.com.au
Matt Windle LLB. Partner matthew@mba-lawyers.com.au
Anton Richardson LLB. Partner anton@mba-lawyers.com.au
Duane Williams LLB. Partner duane@mba-lawyers.com.au
Stephanie Murray LLB. Partner stephanie@mba-lawyers.com.au
James Rayner LLB. Partner james@mba-lawyers.com.au
Rebecca Sanders General Manager rebecca@mba-lawyers.com.au
Angela Tonks Personal Injuries Paralegal angela@mba-lawyers.com.au
Adrienne Peers adrienne@mba-lawyers.com.au
Belinda Gray Family Law Paralegal belinda@mba-lawyers.com.au
Brendan Pitman BBusMn. LLB. Associate brendan@mba-lawyers.com.au
Brooke Mallard LLB. (Hons) Lawyer brooke@mba-lawyers.com.au
Emma O'Bree Lawyer emma@mba-lawyers.com.au
Georgia Trapp Legal Secretary georgia@mba-lawyers.com.au
Joelene Seaton Senior Associate joelene@mba-lawyers.com.au
Kate Melo Senior Paralegal kate@mba-lawyers.com.au
Keeley Press Human Resources Assistant keeley@mba-lawyers.com.au
Lucinda Stevenson Associate lucinda@mba-lawyers.com.au
Maddison Smith Legal Secretary maddison.smith@mba-lawyers.com.au
Madeleine Fleming Executive Assistant to the Managing Partner madeleine@mba-lawyers.com.au
Melanie Hood Accounts Manager melanie.hood@mba-lawyers.com.au
Mitchell Anderson LLB. Lawyer mitchell@mba-lawyers.com.au
Monica Drivas BA, JD. (Hons) Senior Associate monica@mba-lawyers.com.au
Naomi Mole Litigation Paralegal naomim@mba-lawyers.com.au
Paige O'Flaherty Associate paige@mba-lawyers.com.au
Peter Waller Special Counsel peter@mba-lawyers.com.au
Rachel Metcalf Legal Secretary rachel.metcalf@mba-lawyers.com.au
Rina Heyns LLB. Lawyer rina@mba-lawyers.com.au
Sanath Weeratne Senior Associate sanath@mba-lawyers.com.au
Tessa Calver-James LLB. Associate tessa@mba-lawyers.com.au

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY TO SEE HOW WE CAN HELP YOU